Contact Us

The Big Rajah Food Caterers Sdn Bhd
Lot 13509 Jalan Jenjarom
(Jalan SS23/10)
Taman SEA
Petaling Jaya 47300
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Click here for location map.
(Download map)

Telephone:
03 – 7880 2266 (Hunting Line)
03 – 7877 7415
John William Xavier :
019 – 332 1772
Vivian Danker :
016-3376106
Fax :
03 – 7880 1759
03 – 7873 7442

Information & Sales Inquiries:info@thebigrajah.com
Event Design:vivian@thebigrajah.com
Marketing:marketing@thebigrajah.com
Press & Media:media@thebigrajah.com
Administration:administration@thebigrajah.com
Employment:employment@thebigrajah.com
Feedback:feedback@thebigrajah.com